TAG: All about me!

/ Leave a Comment
(isn't it cute??)


Me :

Name: Stavroula
Nicknames: Stevi, Shortie
Birthday: 10 June 1984
Place of Birth: Cholargos/Attica, Greece
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Male or Female: Female
Occupation: Teacher (German)
Residence: Athens
Screen Name: Drugstore & Bargain Lover


Your Appearance :


Hair Colour: Brunette
Hair Length : Almost reaching my shoulders
Eye colour: Brown
Best Feature: My Eyes
Height: 5ft 1" (yeah I'm small lol)
Braces?: Nope
Glasses?: Yes, but mostly when I drive
Piercing: None
Tattoos: None
Righty or Lefty: Righty, but I use my left hand to type on the computer, weird!!

Your 'Firsts' :

First best friend: Thanasis Petychakis (and he's still my best friend!)
First Award: My memory sucks lol !!!
First Sport You Joined: Volleyball 
First Real Vacation: 2004 on the island of Chios
First Concert: Despoina Vandi (Greek Singer) in 2003 I think?
First Love: Giannis (John)

Favourites :

Movie: Mary Poppins
TV Show: Some Greek ones lol
Colours: Black, emerald green, purple, navy blue
Song: right now it's this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4WvRue-bp5k
Candy: Do you consider cakes as candy? If so, then it's cakes!!!
Sports to Play: Volleyball
Restaurant: I don't eat out actually, I prefer homemade food!
Store: Zara, Mango,Bershka, Hondos Center (beauty products, clothes, shoes etc), Bijou Brigitte (accessories!!), online stores: ebay, www.cambree.de, www.zoeva.de, www.eyeslipsface.co.uk
School: R U Kidding me?? :P
Book: Twilight, Dan Brown's Books (The DaVinci Code, Illuminati etc)
Magazine: Lucky, Glamour
Shoes: I have too many to choose from!! lol

Currently :

Feeling: A bit bored lol
Single or Taken: Taken, taken and I love it!! :)
Eating: Nothing
Drinking: Water
Typing: This blog post!
Online: Of course!
Listening To: The tv from our living room!
Thinking About: the shower I gotta take in a while!
Wanting: A beach!!!!!
Watching: Nothing right now
Wearing: Black, everyday dress

Future :

Want Children? Yes!!! :)
Want to be Married: Yes! :)
Careers in Mind: Something to do with teaching or translations! And definitely something that will get me in contact with a lot of people!! :)
Where do you want to live?: Where I live now! :)

Have you ever :

Kissed a Stranger: Yes! lol
Had Alcohol: Definitely lol
Smoked: Yes, but I don't anymore
Ran Away From Home: Nope
Broken a bone: Nope!! *Touch Wood*
Got an X-ray: Nope!!
Broken Someone's Heart: Unfortunately yes :(
Broke Up With Someone: Hell yeah!!!
Cried When Someone Died: Of course, my grandmother :( I still do it sometimes...
Cried At School: Yes, argh!!!

Do You Believe In :

God: I'm not sure..
Miracles: I think I do!
Love At First sight: Yes!!!!! :)
Ghosts: Propably yes lol
Aliens: Nope
Soul Mates: Yes!! :)
Heaven: Nope!
Hell: Nope!
Kissing on The First Date: Of course!!!!
Yourself: Yes I do!!

0 lovely comments:

Post a Comment

.